Blog

Blogs

Mon, Dec 4, 2017 - 10:54pm by Tina Lahman
The Employee Spotlight is shinnig bright on this month's selection, Eric Nichols! We asked Eric to tell us a little about himself, and asked him a few... ok, maybe more than a few questions, so you... Read More
Wed, Nov 15, 2017 - 5:45pm by admin
Thanksgiving is just around the corner. Most of us are already planning our festive meals where we will surely overindulge. For many this will not be the case. For many, food for the holidays is much... Read More
Mon, Nov 13, 2017 - 11:38pm by admin
We are just weeks away from delivery, but we can not wait to share!
Thu, Nov 2, 2017 - 12:13am by admin
If you've walked in the front door of White Properties only to be confronted with the biggest, friendliest smile you've ever seen, then you know we're talking about this month's Employee Spotlight,... Read More
Fri, Oct 6, 2017 - 5:57pm by admin
Nelson is 22 years old and the youngest of three. He is of Jamaican descent, and grew up in Winchester, Va. Nelson is a graduate of John Handle High School (#HandleyPride), and has been working with... Read More
Wed, Oct 4, 2017 - 12:14am by admin
Wed, Aug 16, 2017 - 5:11pm by admin
One of the many great things about White Propertie are the employees who work here! We are a knowlegable and fun team, who believe that our customers always come first! We also believe that the... Read More
Thu, Dec 8, 2016 - 8:11am by admin
Santa
http://www.fedex.com/us/holiday/last-days-to-ship.html
Mon, Oct 10, 2016 - 4:47pm by admin
  
Thu, Sep 15, 2016 - 9:02am by admin