Blog

Blogs

Thu, Dec 8, 2016 - 8:11am by admin
Santa
http://www.fedex.com/us/holiday/last-days-to-ship.html
Mon, Oct 10, 2016 - 4:47pm by admin
  
Thu, Sep 15, 2016 - 9:02am by admin
Tue, Aug 30, 2016 - 11:36am by admin
New warehouse
White Properties is growing! 4,000 square feet of space is being added at our Fairfax Pike location. Warehouse space, bay space and self storage will all be available. Contact us today to reserve... Read More
Wed, Jul 13, 2016 - 4:31pm by admin
It's HOT out there! Make sure your stuff stays cool!
Wed, Apr 6, 2016 - 4:34pm by admin
Shredded Paper
Our team worked hard last month! March was White Properties biggest shred month ever! We shredded 74,240 pounds of paper that then got recycled. And that's 10,000 more pounds than we've ever done in... Read More
Wed, Mar 16, 2016 - 8:58am by admin
Scholarship
$500 Scholarship Opportunity  Awarded to a graduating senior from each local high school that plans to pursue a degree in business
Thu, Feb 4, 2016 - 11:31am by admin
Recycle
Thu, Jan 14, 2016 - 11:30am by admin
Boat Storage
Winterizing your boat is a neccesary task to protect your valuable asset. Doing so can affect your boat's performance. The time and effort you spend now will save time and effort in the spring when... Read More
Mon, Dec 28, 2015 - 3:42pm by admin
WP is ahead of the trend! We have been offering valet storage for several years now. It's by the box storage with price based on the cubic foot. This service includes a pick up and delivery system... Read More