Blog

Blogs

Fri, Oct 6, 2017 - 5:57pm by admin
 
Wed, Oct 4, 2017 - 12:14am by admin
Wed, Aug 16, 2017 - 5:11pm by admin
One of the many great things about White Propertie are the employees who work here! We are a knowlegable and fun team, who believe that our customers always come first! We also believe that the... Read More
Thu, Dec 8, 2016 - 8:11am by admin
Santa
http://www.fedex.com/us/holiday/last-days-to-ship.html
Mon, Oct 10, 2016 - 4:47pm by admin
  
Thu, Sep 15, 2016 - 9:02am by admin
Tue, Aug 30, 2016 - 11:36am by admin
New warehouse
White Properties is growing! 4,000 square feet of space is being added at our Fairfax Pike location. Warehouse space, bay space and self storage will all be available. Contact us today to reserve... Read More
Wed, Jul 13, 2016 - 4:31pm by admin
It's HOT out there! Make sure your stuff stays cool!
Wed, Apr 6, 2016 - 4:34pm by admin
Shredded Paper
Our team worked hard last month! March was White Properties biggest shred month ever! We shredded 74,240 pounds of paper that then got recycled. And that's 10,000 more pounds than we've ever done in... Read More
Wed, Mar 16, 2016 - 8:58am by admin
Scholarship
$500 Scholarship Opportunity  Awarded to a graduating senior from each local high school that plans to pursue a degree in business